A Fargo Chick-fil-A is publicly reamed for booting a breastfeeding mom

17 January 2018, 7:00 pm

A North Dakota mother, Macy Hornung, was dining with her family at a crowded Chick-fil-A in Fargo's West Acres Mall on Saturday night when her 7-month-old got hungry. A baby's got to eat when a baby's got to eat, so Hornung opened up her shirt and began ...... Read More »

More Topics from "News"

Featured Video